HAC Solution

Issuing time:2020-09-02 22:57

Blockchain is a kind of chain-type data structure formed by connecting data blocks in chronological order, and also an inalterable and unforgeable distributed ledger protected by cryptography. Objectively speaking, due to its features, the blockchain technology plays a decisive role in solving the trading mutual-trust problems, and can thoroughly solve various problems in the current health and culture market.

1. Decentralization: Based on the feature of decentralization, peer-to-peer transaction has been realized. Each transaction body, from user to Internet server, is a node in the blockchain. Nodes can trade with each other directly, instead of going through too many links. Information of each node, such as historical records and circulation information, is unalterable, so the credibility of transaction parties will be remarkably enhanced.

2. Safety: In the industrial chain, most data is separately recorded or stored in centralized ledgers by core enterprises or participating enterprises. When information on the ledger goes against their own interest, ledger information may be tampered or removed without permission. Unalterable data has greatly reduced information asymmetry, which causes the cost of credit investigation and the cost of communication between enterprises to be reduced accordingly. This application helps enterprises to build trust rapidly, and diversifies the risks to be taken by core enterprises.

3. Information transparency: On the blockchain, data and information are transparent and unalterable. Based on this feature, each node can trace data application even to its source. Hence, it is impossible for enterprises to make data fraud, and the users’ safety and privacy can be fully guaranteed, so the user experience can be greatly enhanced.

4. Smart contract: Under the blockchain-defined rules, every transaction body in the industry chain can use blockchain technology to automatically perform the smart contract, instead of wasting time in discerning true and false. This can significantly reduce the management cost and time cost. Besides, the automatic transaction between nodes will produce new business modes. Each node in the network can act as an independent business subject, and can share its own data and resource with other nodes at a very low cost, which will provide a great imaginary space for the establishment of new business model.

It can be seen from the above contents that owing to the features of decentralization, security, information transparency and smart contract, the blockchain technology can thoroughly solve the mutual trust problems among transaction bodies in different links. Worked out by underlying technology, this solution plays a decisive role in solving problems in the health and culture market at present.


Share to:
HEALTH AND CULTURE PUBLIC BLOCKCHAIN

健康和文化公链

HAC公链解决方案

发表时间:2020-09-02 22:57

区块链是一种按照时间顺序将数据区块以顺序相连的方式组合成的一种链式数据结构,并以密码学方式保证的不可篡改和不可伪造的分布式账本。从客观上来看,区块链技术的特点对于解决交易互信问题有决定性的作用,可以从根本上解决目前健康和文化市场中存在的种种问题,具体表现在:

1、去中心:基于去中心化的特点,点对点的交易得以实现,每一个交易主体,从用户到互联网服务器,都是区块链的一个节点,节点和节点之间可以直接交易,避免过多的环节。而且每个节点的历史记录、流转情况等信息是不可更改的,大大提高交易双方的可信度。

2、安全性:在产业链中,数据多由核心企业或参与企业分散孤立地记录保存在中心化的账本中。当账本上的信息不利于其自身时,存在账本信息被篡改或者被私自删除的风险。区块链技术的链上数据不可篡改和加盖时间戳的特性,能够保证所有数据都不被篡改。数据不可篡改使信息的不对称性大大降低,征信以及企业间的沟通成本均随之降低,这一应用帮助企业间快速建立信任,同时分化了核心企业所承担的风险。

3、信息透明:基于区块链数据信息透明,不可更改的特点。每一个节点都可以看到数据应用的溯源情况。如此企业将不可能再进行数据造假,用户的安全隐私也可以得到充分保障,其体验性大幅度提高。

4、智能合约:在区块链定义的规则下,整个产业链的各个交易主体可以通过区块链技术自动执行智能合约,而不再需要人为的甄别真伪,这使得他们可以大幅度降低管理和时间成本。而且节点间自动交易的能力会催生全新的商业模式,网络中每一个节点都可以充当独立的商业主体,以很低的交易成本,与其它节点分享自己的数据和资源,这为新的商业模式建立带来很大的想象空间。

从上述内容可以看到,去中心、安全性、信息透明、智能合约等特点,在根本上解决了不同环节交易主体之间的互信问题,这种解决方案是从底层技术来完成的,对于解决当前健康和文化市场中的问题有决定性的意义。


分享到:
健康和文化 公链服务平台